185.365


20140705-191345-69225867.jpg
Apologies for the delay in this post! Friday was a long, long day! Up early to get to work to prepare for training that morning, and after a full day at work, I didn’t even get to go home after work, as I was heading over to another school to take photos of their leavers evening. It wasn’t a bad evening, just very warm and busy, but I was soon on my way home, although I’d sadly missed any time with Olivia by this point as she had been in bed for a while before I got back. I did get a little time with the wife, but had been given a pass out to see my friend at the local as he’d just got back from holiday. I tried to leave it as late a possible before going out so it didn’t feel like I’d just walked in the door and then walked straight out again. Today’s photo was from my walk after I left the house.

About andrewvokes

Husband to my beautiful wife Clare, and father to two gorgeous girls. Cyclist, runner and photographer, living in Birmingham, UK.

Posted on July 5, 2014, in Photography. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Please, share your thoughts...

