54.365.2014


“Er, jump? Tiggers don’t jump, they bounce.”

230214

This morning I was awake far too early, and couldn’t get back to sleep. I really needed to though, I was tired and a little hungover, exactly where I didn’t need to be today. I did head back to bed a little while after getting up and managed to get a short nap.

The rest of the day was spent preparing a powerpoint presentation for tomorrow as I have to deliver some training first thing, and really don’t feel 100% ready for it.

Clare decided to put Olivia into her door bouncer and it was a perfect distraction for a little while, before they both headed out to the in-laws and left me to get on with things for a while, including a second and somewhat unsuccessful nap.

Its now bedtime and I am feeling truly burnt out, I need to be up early and feeling fresh in the morning!

2 thoughts on “54.365.2014

Please, share your thoughts...

