Day 330/365


“People are capable, at any time in their lives, of doing what they dream of.”

1126

A pretty standard day by all accounts, Tuesday is normally a bit of a busy day for me as I am not home for long after work before I have to turn around and head again out to Jujitsu training. It only gives me a short time with my daughter while she is awake, but at least I came home to lots of smiles. Thankfully, having spoke to my Sensei tonight, it looks like we won’t be grading for our next belt until the new year, which means a few more weeks to practise! Next Tuesday will be slightly different as I won’t be training like normal, I am off to see Jason Manford live with the wife, and I can’t wait! The last time we saw Jimmy Carr, who is incredibly funny, but equally offensive and not for everyone!

I know todays photo is yet another one of my sleeping daughter, but it was my goal to try and get a photo a day, or near enough during her first year, and I haven’t taken one for a couple of days. Tut tut, bad daddy! My little princess is growing up so fast, and is changing everyday, so these photos are essential!

About andrewvokes

Husband to my beautiful wife Clare, and father to two gorgeous girls. Cyclist, runner and photographer, living in Birmingham, UK.

Posted on November 27, 2013, in 365 project, Personal, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Please, share your thoughts...

