day 285/365


“Basically my wife was immature. I’d be at home in the bath and she’d come in and sink my boats.”

1013

Yes, it was bath day again for the little one. She is really loving her bath time at the moment, although not sure how long that will last, but for now she is very happy and enjoying the warm water! The first real priority after the bath was editing the wedding photos of my childhood friend Vikki, who has been so amazingly patient waiting for them knowing that my daughter was only born two days before she got married! With priority one out of the way, I could focus on priority two properly, which involved laying down the new insulation in the loft, and making a start at laying down the loft boards too. Slow, but rewarding! This evening the wife treated us to an indian takeaway, which didnt even touch the sides going down. A dinner well earned today I think!

Todays photo was the second this year, so far, not taken by me, but by the wife, although I did set the camera up for her so it would come out like this! So I was kinda engineering this one!

About andrewvokes

Husband to my beautiful wife Clare, and father to two gorgeous girls. Cyclist, runner and photographer, living in Birmingham, UK.

Posted on October 13, 2013, in 365 project, Personal, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Nicely done, Andrew’s wife! 🙂

    Like

Please, share your thoughts...

