Asking for a little help…


Really hoping some more of you can help me. I recently lost my aunt to cancer and i’m running this years 13.1 miles of the Great Birmingham Run for Cancer Research UK

Please please please sponsor me http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/AndrewVokes

Even if its just £1, if everyone on my friends list sponsored me £1 i’d smash my target!

If you haven’t got £1, at the very least put the word out for me!

About andrewvokes

Husband to my beautiful wife Clare, and father to two gorgeous girls. Cyclist, runner and photographer, living in Birmingham, UK.

Posted on October 12, 2013, in Personal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Well that was easy. Best of luck getting more donations!

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on iChristian and commented:
    Please help my blogger friend! 🙂

    Like

Please, share your thoughts...

