Day 223/365


“Who are you going to believe, me or your own eyes?”

0811

After a bit of a lie in this morning, the wife and I went out for lunch as we didn’t have much in to cook. I’d considered a BBQ, but the weather was a bit cloudy and cool, so I didn’t bother. When we got back it was time for a tip run again, as I had some doors to get rid of before I could clean the car out ready for the arrival of the baby. After sawing the doors in half and dropping them at the tip, I managed to vacuum the inside of the car, wash the outside and dust the dashboard down. Its now fit to carry a baby in, especially with only 10 days left, potentially less, maybe more, who knows?! Must get that car seat out and give it a try! Met with friends this evening to discuss the photography of their imminent wedding. Now time for Meet Joe Black on dvd with the wife, oh, and my single beer allowance for the evening!

One thought on “Day 223/365

Please, share your thoughts...

