Day 192/365


“Reality is the leading cause of stress among those in touch with it.”

IMG_0052

It has been a tough week, and this evening more so! A tough phone call regarding news from about my aunt was made tougher by me having to be the bearer of bad news and pass it on. Now I even have the joy of sitting up thinking about it as I have work to do before I go to bed that should have been done earlier, but I haven’t had the time for! Tomorrow I have to deliver two training sessions, then I have prom photos to shoot at a friends school, tomorrow is going to be a long day!

Please, share your thoughts...

