Day 182/365


“The worst bullies you will ever encounter in your life are your own thoughts.”

DSCF4786

So back to work after a week in France, and at least the weather was good for cycling, although after two weeks of the bike being in the shed, combined with yesterdays 6 mile run my legs were feeling it today! Half way to work I had paid little attention to the black cloud starting to cover the sun, until another cyclist pulled up along side me at the traffic lights and informed me that it was smoke coming from over smethwick way, a recycling plant was on fire. Later reports suggest it will take three days to put out and was started by a single chinese lantern landing in the yard. Did I have my camera handy? Not today I didn’t damn it!

Please, share your thoughts...

