Day 165/365


“Being pregnant is an occupational hazard of being a wife.”

0614

The end of the week never fails to put a smile on my face, even if I do have a super busy weekend ahead of me. The wife had been keen to get a bump photo taken this week, although there hasn’t been much chance before now. I was torn between setting up lights and backdrops and getting all arty, or using natural light… the natural light won. We’re now at 30 weeks and I do not know where the time has gone! 10 weeks left, better get that nursery set up soon! Off out to see my Nan for her birthday in a minute, and hopefully meet my cousins new baby too!

Please, share your thoughts...

