Day 164/365


“You can’t blame gravity for falling in love.”

IMG_9592

One more day to the weekend, but no rest for me! At least I get a little bit of a lie in, just wish I could be working on the house, still so much to do! Popped over tonight to pick up a few bits and the in-laws have clearly been busy there, I don’t know what we’d have done without them! Went to visit my parents, and have now come home to a list of jobs I still need to do. Looks like I miss out on an early night yet again!

Please, share your thoughts...

