Day 162/365


“The day that got away”

IMG_9570

As seems to be a familiar pattern at the moment, the day is over with a to-do list still as big as my arm, passing jobs over from one day to the next!

Today i’m starting to feel the strain of it. Anyone who knows me enough will know that I don’t sit still for long and always have something on the go. The house is keeping me busy and I dont even know where im going to find time for the allotment!

The start of the summer holidays, before junior arrives, are going to be spent in my new garden drinking beer and having bbq’s. That much is a promise!

Please, share your thoughts...

