Day 122/365


“Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere.”

0502a

Two days of glorious sunshine, its been a lovely week so far, how many bbq’s will be lit at the weekend? I simply cannot wait to move into the new house and have a garden where I can have my own bbq! Today I went to see a friend about their upcoming wedding, sounds like a great day they have planned, lets just hope they book. Its always a pleasure shooting a friends wedding. On the way over I passed a lovely nature reserve, which, even though it was close to where I grew up, I never even knew it existed. I was hoping to capture a tree in blossom at some point, mission accomplished! Only one more day until the weekend, although Saturday is far from a day of rest as i’m literally up at the crack of dawn to complete a Tough Mudder challenge. Not heard of it? Go put it into google!

Please, share your thoughts...

