Day 116/365


“Inside of every problem lies an opportunity.”

IMG_1209

I managed to take this photo when the opportunity arose, as I knew when I saw it that it would make a great picture. This also marks a landmark in my 365, as it is the first picture I have taken and included from my iPhone. As the quote says, the best camera is the one thats with you!

Glad its Friday, we had our kitchen designer round to go over our new kitchen requirements, although truth be told, i’m a little nervous at how much the price is going to come back at when he posts the quote to us! Its exactly what we want and I would hate to have to reconsider based on price!

Need to get some clothes ironed and my alarm set for the morning as I have the privilege of photographing the wedding of my good friend Vicki and her husband to be, Aaron. Just hope the weather is on our side, can’t wait!!

One thought on “Day 116/365

Please, share your thoughts...

