Day 114/365


“Thinking is more interesting than knowing, but less interesting than looking.”

0424

Middle of the week, and a sense of sudden awareness at how quickly the weeks roll around starts to sink in. Time gets faster as you get older is a quote I have heard many times, and one that begins to ring true in recent times! This house, as much as it seems to drag, will be ready in no time at all, and junior will be here and costing us a small fortune in new clothes before we know it! I guess I have to make the most of opportunities like today, where on my way over to my friends house I can just pull over at the side of the road and start photographing things that interest me, just because I can! The thing with starting a 365 project is that having to take a photo every day puts you under a little bit of pressure until you’ve nailed that shot, it makes you look at things and see opportunities that you wouldn’t have spotted before. The world suddenly becomes a more beautiful place!

Please, share your thoughts...

