Day 103/365


“I know a man who gave up smoking, drinking, sex, and rich food. He was healthy right up to the day he killed himself.”

IMG_8959

It has been a slow, sluggish day. After having a “few” drinks in front of the tv last night I somehow managed to get through a little more than I anticipated and woke up on the sofa just before 5am. It’s fair to say I didn’t have the best nights sleep! I’ll be honest, at the risk of sounding old, i’m glad to be having a quiet night in tonight and yes, at my age you’d think I’d know better, but once in a while, you know, its okay to get a bit carried away.

Thought i’d try something a little different with the photography today. The wife is going to curse me for the smell of incense when she gets home!

One thought on “Day 103/365

Please, share your thoughts...

