Day 85/365


“Optimism is the madness of insisting that all is well when we are miserable.”

IMG_5337

So today I was caught off guard, out all day and although i’d taken my camera with me as usual, simply wasn’t prepared for the dead battery in my camera! If left me unable to capture anything, and wanting to kick myself for not having a spare ready! I sat at home and got to thinking about my day, and since I started this project I have spent every evening lying on the floor editing my daily photo on my MacBook Pro, as opposed to sitting in a nice comfy chair in the spare room with a big table and bit screen, and with less than 25% of my project behind me, I guess theres a whole lot more lying on the floor ahead of me!

Please, share your thoughts...

