Day 76/365


“He was a dreamer, a thinker, a speculative philosopher… or, as his wife would have it, an idiot.”

0317c

Some people might think me crazy to get up at 4:30am to watch the first Formula 1 grand prix of the season, I know the wife does! After lunch at her parents I dropped her home and drove out to Clent Hills, left the car in the car park and went for a walk with the camera where I caught this picture among many. Around 6pm I came back to find the car locked in the car park and remembered the sign on the way in saying ‘This car park is locked at 5pm’ that just didn’t register as I drove in. Thankfully the woman who locked the gate was hanging around and let me out, that could have been a disaster, especially seeing as it is the wife’s car! Hence, todays quote!

One thought on “Day 76/365

Please, share your thoughts...

