Day 75/365


“Opportunities are like sunrises. If you wait too long, you miss them.”

DSCF3740

Went into town today for a wander round the shops, in case I needed anything for my trip away next week, and ended up in the Vodafone shop as my contract is up for renewal, ended up with a new iPhone 5 and as I traded in my old phone, I even walked out with cash in my pocket to boot! After that I was out and about in Solihull and captured this forgotten doorway on the way home.

About andrewvokes

Husband to my beautiful wife Clare, and father to two gorgeous girls. Cyclist, runner and photographer, living in Birmingham, UK.

Posted on March 16, 2013, in 365 project, Personal, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Please, share your thoughts...

