Day 71/365


“Judge each day not by the harvest you reap but by the seeds you plant.”

0312

Decided to grab my camera on my way out to my weekly Jujitsu lesson, and as soon as I got 5 minutes into my journey I was presented with one of the best sunsets i’ve seen for a while, but I didn’t have a good place to take a photo from and new if I didn’t get a shot soon i’d miss my chance. Thankfully a broken down car forced me to slow down and spot this little location to pull over and grab a few photos. As I have said previously, I don’t want to become a sunset bore who is seen as unimaginative, but sometimes the most beautiful skies present themselves, almost begging to be photographed!

About andrewvokes

Husband to my beautiful wife Clare, and father to two gorgeous girls. Cyclist, runner and photographer, living in Birmingham, UK.

Posted on March 12, 2013, in 365 project, Personal, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. This is a great image.

    Like

Please, share your thoughts...

