Day 60/365


“Strength and growth come only through continuous effort and struggle.”

0301

My guilty pleasure, the humble chocolate biscuit. I’ll need all the energy I can get for this weekend. On sunday I get up early, put on my running shoes, and prepare to run 13.1 miles around Silverstone raising money for Cystic Fibrosis. If anyone wants to support then i’d be truly grateful, as would my best friends little boy who was born with the condition http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/AndrewVokes

Please, share your thoughts...

