The wedding of Jo and Vaughan


I was lucky to have met Jo and Vaughan while photographing the wedding of a good friend of mine last year, and after meeting up for a chat with them to talk about their day, I knew they would be a really cool, laid back couple.

On the day I took with me Jenny to assist me, and yet again she did a great job and produced some lovely images. The sun was out, everyone was calm and the day went like clockwork. It was a really happy day and everyone looked fantastic. The whole event was based just outside Dudley which even meant a short drive home for me. After the meal we took the couple over to the local picturesque grounds of Himley Hall for some photos, and I was quite pleased with the results.

Here are a few images from the day!

Please, share your thoughts...

